I Heart Faces: “Furry Faces”

It’s all about pets this week at I Heart Faces with their “Furry Pet Faces” Photo Challenge.  With five pets in the house, which one would I choose?  Actually, none of them, as one of my favorite pet pictures is of a relative’s sweet kitty.  Boo Boo looks lost in thought in this pic with those big blue eyes of his.  Oh, and did I mention that I discovered him in this pose laying on my DINING ROOM TABLE?!!!  But who could get upset with him with that sweet face of his?!!

There’s plenty more furry pet faces over at I Heart Faces.  Check them out at:

2 thoughts on “I Heart Faces: “Furry Faces”

  1. Hi Cindy, I am just getting around to reading my RSS feeds for the week and came across your entry. Very nice – so sharp and soft at the same time. There were some cute winners for sure — pets are so entertaining, aren’t they? Merry Christmas! Mary

Leave a Reply

